News Ticker

Noah Kaye’s LCS Story

Alumni & Missionary

The four years that I spent as a student at Lanham shaped me in ways that I will always be thankful for.

As a young man that sensed a call into ministry, LCS promoted and encouraged that call and allowed me to serve in many areas on ministry within the school. Since graduating, and over the last 12 years, my appreciation for and relationship with the school has only increased. As a retreat, chapel and commencement speaker at Lanham, I have been able to contribute back to a great school that made a big difference
in my life…and still is!!

You can follow Pastor Noah and his family on their blog www.noahkaye.com

About LCS Lions (14 Articles)
K-12 College Preparatory Christian School located in Lanham, MD.

Leave a Reply

